Respect.

With all due respect
I’d like to touch
Your resplendent lips
To mine

With all due respect
I’d like to feel the
Chemical collision
Explode in my mind

With all due respect
I’d like to lift your skirt
And trace the outline
Of your cunt
With my fingertips

With all due respect
I’d like to feel
Your body shiver
In a mixture of
Anticipation and fear

With all due respect
I’d like us to forget
Your perfect life
For just a while

With all due respect
I’d like to submit
To your endless ocean
And ride without thought

With all due respect
Let’s forget
This ever happened

Leave a Reply

